Haiti Events - Haitian Party Listings

Events Archives

event poster
Date:
Friday, January 27, 2017
Location:
ROYAL CARIBBEAN RESTAURANT
LAKE WORTH, Florida
event poster
Date:
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Location:
The Langham Place Hotel
New York, New York
I would like to order 5 dozen patties for my event on 1/14/2017. I am looking to get 2 dozen chicken, 2 dozen morue and
event poster
Date:
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Location:
moca cafe
north miami, Florida
"Help HEEL Haiti" Art Basel Celebration 2016 Saturday, December 3, 2016, we once again turn our hearts to Haiti and cont
event poster
Date:
Monday, November 14, 2016
Location:
MREILLE'S 170 POST AVE WESTBURY
WESTBURY, New York
Bouillon Night Mondays November Birthday Bash!!! All November babies eat for free! Dress to Impress. Mirelle's Restauran
event poster
Date:
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Location:
TESORO NIGHT CLUB
PORT ST.LUCIE, Florida
FOR MORE INFO 772-200-9711
event poster
Date:
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Location:
Bayfront Park
Downtown Miami, Florida
PERFORMING LIVE: Djakout #1, Tvice, Carimi, Klass, Nu look, Kreyol La, Disip, K-Zino, Gardy, Girault, Nicky Mix, Francky
event poster
Date:
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Location:
Cafe Iguana
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Haiti's Former President Michel 'Sweet Micky' Martelly will be performing live at Cafe Iguana in Pembroke Pines Florida
event poster
Date:
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Location:
United Nations - UN Trusteeship Council Chamber
New York, New York
event poster
Date:
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Location:
Collins Park
Miami Beach, Florida
Global Arts Project's free ArtScape Concert Series presents Chardavoine's Creole Jazz Project May 15 in Collins Park, Mi
event poster
Date:
Friday, May 6, 2016
Location:
Hollywood Live
Hollywood, Florida
Friday May 6, 2016 Nu-look & Alan Cave Mothers Day Weekend @ Hollywood Live 2333 Hollywood Blvd. Hollywood Fl, 33020 Tic

ADD New Event | Browse Events Archives