Haiti Events - Haitian Party Listings

Events Archives

event poster
Date:
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Location:
Koppa Lounge
Sunrise, Florida
The best of Konpa, Reggae, Hip-Hop & salsa in town. Ladies in Free all night & drink free till 12am... Free parking, don
event poster
Date:
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Location:
Nammos Estiatorio
Southampton, New York
The 2014 HAMPTONS FOR HAITI Edeyo Foundation Benefit will be held at Nammos Estiatorio, located at 136 Main Street in So
event poster
Date:
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Location:
Esquina Latina
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
event poster
Date:
Monday, August 4, 2014
Location:
Anbyans Resto Club, Port-au-Prince
Bois Verna, Port-au-Prince, Haiti
event poster
Date:
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Location:
Coco Cabana Bar and Grill
Hyattsville, Maryland
event poster
Date:
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Location:
OLD SCHOOL SQUARE
Delray Beach, Fl. 33444, Florida
Come celebrate the 1st Annual Haitian Cultural Music & Food Festival today 7/5/14 in Delray Beach, Floriday today. There
event poster
Date:
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Location:
martin luther king high school
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Theme:" Tout zye va we li" Apocalyose 1:7
event poster
Date:
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Location:
Club Amazura
Jamaica, New York
event poster
Date:
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Location:
Betty T. Ferguson Complex
Miami Gardens, Florida
Hidden Colors 3: South Florida Screening Miami Gardens June 26, 2014- "Hidden Colors" -- a documentary series about the
event poster
Date:
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Location:
Queens Museum
Queens,
Salon d'Haiti Sunday, June 22 5pm - 8pm (FREE) Queens Museum New York City Building Queens, NY Presented in collaboratio

ADD New Event | Browse Events Archives