Haiti Events - Haitian Party Listings

Events Archives

event poster
Date:
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Location:
Koppa Lounge
Sunrise, Florida
Don't miss the live performance by Krezi Beatz. 21 and over to party, Ladies in and drink free till 12am, Dress code str
event poster
Date:
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Location:
Lal Qila Lounge
Norcross, Georgia
Saturday August 16th, 2014 Jbeats and Alan Cave album release party. Lal Qila Lounge, 4771 Brill Rd, Norcross, Ga Adm $2
event poster
Date:
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Location:
Hollywood Live
Hollywood, Fla, Florida
event poster
Date:
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Location:
Koppa Lounge
Sunrise, Florida
The best of Konpa, Reggae, Hip-Hop & salsa in town. Ladies in Free all night & drink free till 12am... Free parking, don
event poster
Date:
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Location:
Nammos Estiatorio
Southampton, New York
The 2014 HAMPTONS FOR HAITI Edeyo Foundation Benefit will be held at Nammos Estiatorio, located at 136 Main Street in So
event poster
Date:
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Location:
Esquina Latina
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
event poster
Date:
Monday, August 4, 2014
Location:
Anbyans Resto Club, Port-au-Prince
Bois Verna, Port-au-Prince, Haiti
event poster
Date:
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Location:
Coco Cabana Bar and Grill
Hyattsville, Maryland
event poster
Date:
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Location:
OLD SCHOOL SQUARE
Delray Beach, Fl. 33444, Florida
Come celebrate the 1st Annual Haitian Cultural Music & Food Festival today 7/5/14 in Delray Beach, Floriday today. There
event poster
Date:
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Location:
martin luther king high school
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Theme:" Tout zye va we li" Apocalyose 1:7

ADD New Event | Browse Events Archives