Haiti Events - Haitian Party Listings

Events Archives

event poster
Date:
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Location:
47 NW 79st Miami
Miami, Florida
Great food music and more
event poster
Date:
Friday, August 3, 2018
Location:
Karibe Hotel
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Klass 6eme Anniversaire, KLASS vs VAYB Live Karibe Hotel. Int DJ K9 Admission 2500 gourdes
event poster
Date:
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Location:
Le Corsaire Night Club
St Marc, Haiti
Abd Production Presente Jeudi 2 Aout 2018 Mass Konpa - Zenglen Live Corsaire Night Club Saint Marc Haiti. Admission 1000
event poster
Date:
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Location:
Stingerz Night Club
Miramar, Florida
Come enjoy youself at G5 Zouk Sundays at Stingerz Night Club Miramar Florida
event poster
Date:
Friday, July 20, 2018
Location:
Guapos Night Club
Margate, Florida
Music by DJ Fredo Couleur and DJ Mitch. Adm $15 in advance, doors open at 10pm
event poster
Date:
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Location:
Notre Dame D'haiti
Miami, Florida
The festival will feature one of Haitian Music's most talented band; Klass. And will also be featuring a myriad of famil
event poster
Date:
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Location:
Randys Lounge
North Miami, Florida
Grand Opening Sexy Saturdays Rylax, Friends Zone & Vitamin D Guest artist: Don Love Money Maker DJ Reggimix, DJ Paz, DJ
event poster
Date:
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Location:
Spirit Of Boston
Boston, Massachusetts
Please consider advanced tickets as a means to guarantee admission and a great experience. 21 and UP (ID required) PROPE
event poster
Date:
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Location:
Brava
Miami, Florida
Haitian Heritage Month Brunch Party Sunday May 20, 2018 11am - 4pm CELEBRITY BRUNCH Hosted by Compa Artist, NFL Players
event poster
Date:
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Location:
1306 Miami
Miami, Florida
SILENT HEADPHONE PARTY 3 Transmitter, 7 DJs Hip Hop, Compa, Afrobeats, Reggae, Zouk, Soca, etc...

ADD New Event | Browse Events Archives